技术组合

早在50年前,当Micropump®开创其磁力驱动齿轮泵技术时,便将其纳入了流体系统应用的版图。今天,Micropump仍然是微型、低流量泵行业以及OEM应用领域内的领导者。

完善的产品线

我们可提供标配或定制的多种泵、驱动器以及其它精密流体运送的产品系列。我们设计的产品具有十分出色的精密性、化学兼容性并便于维护,我们向用户保证超长的产品使用寿命和可靠性。

我们多样的泵送技术包括外齿轮泵、多个或单个柱塞泵和离心泵。同时,我们的产品可以按流体接触材料进行分类,包括高级工程化复合材料、防腐蚀金属合金、耐磨损陶瓷和淬火钢。

电机和驱动器

Micropump发明了磁力驱动齿轮泵,消除了动态密封,并确保可靠的性能。除了磁力驱动技术,Micropump还提供了EagleDrive™技术,将泵、电机和控制器封装到一个紧凑的集成化单元中。


经销商

立即查询


报价

立即查询


产品

立即查询

Micropump产品的制造采用环保工艺,将对环境的影响降至最低,缔造绿色产业创新。

Technology Portfolio

Micropump® put itself on the fluid systems map 50 years ago, when it unveiled magnetic drive gear pump technology. Today, Micropump is still the industry leader in miniature, low-flow pumps for industrial and OEM applications.

Complete Line

We offer an extensive line of pumps, drives, and other precise fluid handling products, available in standard models or with configure-to-order options. Because our products are designed for exceptional precision and accuracy, chemical compatibility and convenient servicing, we can ensure long life and reliable performance.

Pumps

Our diverse pumping technologies include external gear, multiple or single piston, and centrifugal. We offer an assortment of wetted material options, including advanced engineered composites, corrosion-resistant metal alloys, wear-resistant ceramics, and hardened steel.

Motors and Drives

Micropump invented magnetically driven gear pumps, which eliminate the need for dynamic seals and ensure reliable performance. In addition to magnetic drive technology, Micropump offers EagleDrive™ which features the pump, motor and controller packaged into a compact integrated unit.

Find a
Distributor

Find Now

Get a
Quote

Get Now

Find a
Product

Find Now

Micropump products are manufactured with minimal environmental impact enabling earth-friendly pumping innovations.