专业经验

50年来,Micropump®在各类泵送应用方面拥有着丰富的专业经验。我们制造的泵可被用于医疗设备、饮料配制、燃料电池、食品加工、汽车工业以及其它广泛的工业应用

凭借丰富的经验,我们可以提出最佳的应用方案。同时,与其它的泵生产企业相比,我们的IDEX兄弟公司可以提供更多的流体技术和部件选择。通过丰富的经验和技术的组合,我们能帮助您找到最适合的解决方案

Micropump致力于为您提供最佳的解决方案。我们的工程师已经创建了数千个定制设计解决方案。同时,也可与您的设计团队合作,从而创建物美价廉的流体系统,以满足您的需求

 

了解 Micropump的更多优点,比如我们的技术优势品质


经销商

立即查询


报价

立即查询


产品

立即查询

Micropump产品的制造采用环保工艺,将对环境的影响降至最低,缔造绿色产业创新。

Expertise

Micropump® has been around for 50 years and has broad exposure to all kinds of pumping applications. We create pumps for medical equipment, beverage dispense, fuel cells, food processing, automotive, and a wide range of industrial applications.

Our extensive experience makes us a great cross-pollinator of the best ideas. In addition, our sister IDEX units provide a wider selection of fluid technologies and components than is readily available to other pump companies. This combination of experience and extended range of technology help you find the best solution for you application.

Micropump is committed to finding the best solution for you. Our engineers have created thousands of custom-designed OEM solutions, and can collaborate with your design team to create an elegant, cost-effective fluid system that meets your needs.

 

Learn more about other Micropump advantages, such as Our Technology Edge and Quality.

Find a
Distributor

Find Now

Get a
Quote

Get Now

Find a
Product

Find Now

Micropump products are manufactured with minimal environmental impact enabling earth-friendly pumping innovations.