驱动技术细节

磁力驱动器

 
Micropump®磁力耦合器由两块磁铁组成,其中的一块驱动磁铁安装在电机轴上,另一块从动磁铁被完全包覆在泵头内,并与主动齿轮连接。作为与液体接触的组件,从动磁铁被完全包覆。两块磁铁自动结合,从而在无物理接触的情况下,主动磁铁带动从动磁铁和齿轮旋转

磁力驱动齿轮泵的主要优点在于消除了动态密封、可实现平稳流动、自吸、实现泵转速和流量之间的直接关联以及具有较小的封装尺寸。由于没有动态密封,磁力驱动齿轮泵具有很高的可靠性。通过紧密的公差配合,所制造的磁力驱动齿轮泵具有优异的重复性。如前所述,由于结构紧凑,磁力驱动泵可适用于不同的设备,以满足诸多不同应用的需要。同时,亦可通过交流电机、直流有刷电机、直流无刷、步进电机等,驱动磁力驱动泵

电磁驱动器

永磁极产生的磁场引力,使得前述章节中描述的磁性联轴节成为可能。由此,通过带电定子,即可产生磁路,从而生成磁场。因此,在不采用磁铁毂组件的情况下,也可以通过定子绕组提供磁场。采用该方法,所设计的Micropump EagleDrive™可将泵和电机整合在一起。不需要毂组件和适配器时,封装尺寸可以进一步减小,并且去耦也可被消除。驱动器不再具有任何活动部件,从而其可靠性得到增强。

 
随着驱动器和泵被整合在一个简洁的紧凑装置中,EagleDrive™实现了精确和可靠的运行。通过控制器在固定和静态定子中产生的旋转电磁场与密封在泵内的永久磁铁结合。控制器可以向驱动器提供过热和过载保护。同时,还采用了具有闭环反馈的外部控制信号(0-5 VDC),以监控和维持等速输出。泵和电机的强耦合实现了泵和驱动器的密封防水及防尘,从而得以保护内部泵体及驱动器组件。

EagleDrive™优点:

  • 无活动部件,实现高可靠性和更长的寿命
  • 低能耗和紧凑的尺寸,便于有效的系统集成

驱动器系列.


经销商

立即查询


报价

立即查询


产品

立即查询

Micropump产品的制造采用环保工艺,将对环境的影响降至最低,缔造绿色产业创新。

Drive Technology Details

Magnetic Drives

Micropump® magnetic couplings consist of two magnets, a drive magnet that attaches to the motor shaft and a driven magnet that is completely sealed within the pumphead and is connected to the driving gear. The driven magnet is a wetted component and is totally encapsulated. The two magnets couple automatically such that the drive magnet turns the driven magnet and gears without physical contact.

The main advantages of the magnetically driven gear pump are lack of dynamic seals, smooth flow, self priming, a direct relationship between pump rotational speed and flow and small size. Due to the lack of dynamic seals, they are very reliable. Magnetically driven gear pumps can be manufactured to close tolerances to achieve repeatable performance. As previously mentioned, mag-drive pumps are compact, allowing them to fit into a variety of different equipment used for many different applications. Mag-drive pumps can be driven by a variety of different means including AC motors, DC brush motors, DC brushless and stepper motors.

Electromagnetic Drives

The magnet coupling described in the previous section is possible because of the attraction of magnetic fields originated by permanent magnet poles. Just as easily, the magnet circuit can be completed with a current carrying stator to generate the magnetic field. It is possible, therefore, instead of a magnet hub assembly, to have a stator winding provide the magnetic field. The Micropump EagleDrive™ has been designed to integrate the pump and motor using this method. By eliminating the need for the hub assembly and adapter the size envelope is reduced further and decoupling is eliminated. The drive doesn’t have any moving parts with the benefit that reliability is improved.

With the drive and pump integrated in a single, compact unit, the EagleDrive™ achieves accurate and reliable operation. The rotating electromagnetic field, which is induced in the fixed and stationary stator by a controller, couples with and turns the permanent magnet sealed inside the pump. The controller offers thermal and overload protection to the drive. It also utilizes external control signals (0-5 VDC) with closed-loop feedback to monitor and maintain a constant speed output. The close coupling of the pump and motor allows sealing between the pump and drive against ingress of water and dust to protect the internal pump and drive components.

EagleDrive™ Benefits:

  • No moving parts for reliability and longer life
  • Low power consumption and compact size for efficient system integration

See Drive Overview.

Find a
Distributor

Find Now

Get a
Quote

Get Now

Find a
Product

Find Now

Micropump products are manufactured with minimal environmental impact enabling earth-friendly pumping innovations.